DAY DATE RESULT
Friday 16-11-2018
Friday 09-11-2018
Friday 02-11-2018
Friday 26-10-2018
Friday 19-10-2018
Friday 12-10-2018
Friday 05-10-2018
Friday 28-09-2018
Friday 21-09-2018
Friday 14-09-2018
Friday 07-09-2018
Friday 31-08-2018
Friday 24-08-2018
Friday 17-08-2018
Friday 10-08-2018
Friday 03-08-2018
Friday 27-07-2018
Friday 20-07-2018
Friday 13-07-2018
Friday 06-07-2018
Friday 29-06-2018
Friday 22-06-2018
Friday 15-06-2018
Friday 08-06-2018
Friday 01-06-2018
Friday 25-05-2018
Friday 18-05-2018
Friday 11-05-2018
Friday 04-05-2018
Friday 27-04-2018
Friday 20-04-2018
Friday 13-04-2018
Friday 06-04-2018
Friday 30-03-2018
Friday 23-03-2018
Friday 16-03-2018
Friday 09-03-2018
Friday 02-03-2018
Friday 23-02-2018
Friday 16-02-2018
Friday 09-02-2018
Friday 02-02-2018
Friday 26-01-2018
Friday 12-01-2018
Friday 19-01-2018
Friday 05-01-2018
Friday 29-12-2017
Friday 22-12-2017
Friday 15-12-2017
Friday 08-12-2017
Friday 01-12-2017
Friday 24-11-2017
Friday 17-11-2017
Friday 10-11-2017
Friday 03-11-2017
Friday 27-10-2017
Friday 20-10-2017
Friday 13-10-2017
Friday 06-10-2017
Friday 29-09-2017
Friday 22-09-2017
Friday 15-09-2017
Friday 08-09-2017
Friday 01-09-2017
Friday 25-08-2017
Friday 18-08-2017
Friday 11-08-2017
Friday 04-08-2017
Friday 28-07-2017
Friday 21-07-2017
Friday 14-07-2017
Friday 07-07-2017
Friday 30-06-2017
Friday 23-06-2017